Northwest Nazarene University Blog https://parents.nnu.edu/ Blog posts for Northwest Nazarene University en-gb admin@domain.com Copyright 2018 Save the Date for Parent Weekend 2018 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/12/save-the-date-for-parent-weekend-2018 Dates have been set for Parent Weekend 2018. Save the date now!

]]>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:05:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/12/save-the-date-for-parent-weekend-2018 Email
Fall News Roundup https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/12/fall-news-roundup It's been a busy fall on NNU's campus. Take a look at some of the highlights from an excellent semester!

]]>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:58:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/12/fall-news-roundup Email
Have A Merry Christmas https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/12/have-a-merry-christmas Wishing you a Merry Christmas!

]]>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:51:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/12/have-a-merry-christmas Email
Fall Semester Highlights https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/10/fall-semester-highlights Wed, 04 Oct 2017 19:13:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/10/fall-semester-highlights Make Plans Now to Attend Homecoming and Family Weekend https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/10/make-plans-now-to-attend-homecoming-and-family-weekend Wed, 04 Oct 2017 19:05:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/10/make-plans-now-to-attend-homecoming-and-family-weekend Student Commons Campaign https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/10/student-commons-campaign You may have heard your student mention a new Student Commons in NNU's future.

]]>
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:59:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/10/student-commons-campaign
Congratulations to our 2017-18 SGA Cabinet and Class Council members https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/congratulations-to-our-201718-sga-cabinet-and-class-council-members Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:45:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/congratulations-to-our-201718-sga-cabinet-and-class-council-members Dorm Move Out, Summer Storage & Mail https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/dorm-move-out-summer-storage-and-mail Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:37:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/dorm-move-out-summer-storage-and-mail Summer Jobs and Internships https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/summer-jobs-and-internships Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:35:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/summer-jobs-and-internships Celebrating our Golden Grads https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/celebrating-our-golden-grads Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:32:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/celebrating-our-golden-grads We‘re sending them back to you https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/were-sending-them-back-to-you Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:06:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/04/were-sending-them-back-to-you Opening Chapel from President Pearsall https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/opening-chapel-from-president-pearsall Fri, 03 Mar 2017 19:44:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/opening-chapel-from-president-pearsall Parent & Family Weekend 2017 Highlights https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/parent-and-family-weekend-2017-highlights Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:46:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/parent-and-family-weekend-2017-highlights Important Housing Dates and Housing Info for Spring 2017 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/important-housing-dates-and-housing-info-for-spring-2017 Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:35:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/important-housing-dates-and-housing-info-for-spring-2017 Spring 2017 Academic Dates https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/spring-2017-academic-dates Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:31:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/spring-2017-academic-dates A Parent's Role to Help Students Succeed https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/a-parents-role-to-help-students-succeed Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:24:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/a-parents-role-to-help-students-succeed Winter Wellness — A Note from our Nurse https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/winter-wellness--a-note-from-our-nurse Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:01:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/winter-wellness--a-note-from-our-nurse Semester Highlights and Upcoming Events https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/semester-highlights-and-upcoming-events Fri, 03 Mar 2017 17:56:00 -0700 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2017/03/semester-highlights-and-upcoming-events This is your last Parent Association Newsletter – time to renew! https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/this-is-your-last-parent-association-newsletter--time-to-renew renew your membership to continue receiving them for this school year. Since you already have 2 ”Proud NNU Parent” t-shirts, second year parents will receive an NNU Parent license plate bracket and a Parent window cling to show your NNU pride on your vehicle!]]> Fri, 07 Oct 2016 18:26:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/this-is-your-last-parent-association-newsletter--time-to-renew Highlights from the last several weeks and a look at what's ahead https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/highlights-from-the-last-several-weeks-and-a-look-at-whats-ahead Fri, 07 Oct 2016 17:16:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/highlights-from-the-last-several-weeks-and-a-look-at-whats-ahead Make plans to come to Homecoming and Family Weekend 2016 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/make-plans-to-come-to-homecoming-and-family-weekend-2016 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 15:37:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/make-plans-to-come-to-homecoming-and-family-weekend-2016 The Freshman Honeymoon…(and Beyond!) https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/the-freshman-honeymoonand-beyond Fri, 07 Oct 2016 15:35:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/the-freshman-honeymoonand-beyond Gold members don't forget - redeem your tickets https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/gold-members-dont-forget-redeem-your-tickets Fri, 07 Oct 2016 14:45:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/gold-members-dont-forget-redeem-your-tickets Important Dates for 2016-17 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/important-dates-for-201617 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 12:53:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/important-dates-for-201617 NNU Cross Cultural Experiences https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/nnu-cross-cultural-experiences Fri, 07 Oct 2016 11:05:00 -0600 https://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/10/nnu-cross-cultural-experiences