Congratulations to our 2017-18 SGA Cabinet and Class Council members

Published on Apr 21, 2017.
President: Nate Lundberg
Executive VP: Wesley Welch
Social VP: Olivia MacDonald
Business Manager: Katie Largent
Secretary: Maddie Davidson
Community Relation Coordinator: Joshua D'Orazio
Campus Ministries Coordinator: Jessica Rimer
Oasis Editor: Natalie Gerdes
Publicity Director: Broc Mason
Student Organization Coordinator: Camilla Mowry
Athletic Liaison: Trent Emerson
Intramural Director: Micah Tranch
Seniors (Class of 2018)
President: Trevor Johnsen
Secretary/Treasurer: Kenzie Clark
Chaplain: Jonathan Curty
Social Board: Carlee Freiburghaus, Ryan James
Senate: Josiah Radcliffe, Scott Hunter, Jacob Wombacher

Juniors (Class of 2019)
President: Emily Nance
Secretary/Treasurer: Heidi Delashaw
Chaplain: Mitch Birnel
Social Board: Nicole Nobbs, Josh Dringenberg
Senate: Aaron Rogers, Nathan Maupin, Justin Quinn

Sophomores (Class of 2020)
President: Moises Martinez
Secretary/Treasurer: Morgan Fast
Chaplain: Ethan Gerdes
Social Board: Kelsie Hemphill, Erika Neu
Senate: Madison Queen, Joshua Stuhr, Parker Akkerman

Visit NNU

At NNU, we believe whole-heartedly that you will be challenged intellectually and spiritually, a process through which you become a new person. We want you to find an academic program you'll love.

Visit NNU