Northwest Nazarene University Blog http://parents.nnu.edu/ Blog posts for Northwest Nazarene University en-gb admin@domain.com Copyright 2016 Tips Before Your Student Leaves Home http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/tips-before-your-student-leaves-home Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:24:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/tips-before-your-student-leaves-home Email When Is Move-in Day and What is NSO? http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/when-is-movein-day-and-what-is-nso Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:15:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/when-is-movein-day-and-what-is-nso Email Ordering Books and Course Materials Online http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/ordering-books-and-course-materials-online Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:00:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/ordering-books-and-course-materials-online Email Last Minute Shopping for School http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/last-minute-shopping-for-school Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:02:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/last-minute-shopping-for-school Email Crusader Athletics Season Schedules and Tickets http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/crusader-athletics-season-schedules-and-tickets Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:59:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/crusader-athletics-season-schedules-and-tickets Email The NNU Wellness Center Offers a Wide Variety of Services http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/the-nnu-wellness-center-offers-a-wide-variety-of-services Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:37:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/the-nnu-wellness-center-offers-a-wide-variety-of-services Email Working While at School? http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/working-while-at-school Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:27:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/08/working-while-at-school Email Joel Pearsall - More than Just the New President http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/joel-pearsall-more-than-just-the-new-president Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:31:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/joel-pearsall-more-than-just-the-new-president Congratulations to our 2016-17 SGA Cabinet http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/congratulations-to-our-201617-sga-cabinet Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:05:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/congratulations-to-our-201617-sga-cabinet Summer Storage and Dorm Move Out http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/summer-storage-and-dorm-move-out Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:00:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/summer-storage-and-dorm-move-out They're Coming Home http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/theyre-coming-home Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:15:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/theyre-coming-home Prepare for Summer Jobs and Internships http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/prepare-for-summer-jobs-and-internships Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:10:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/prepare-for-summer-jobs-and-internships What are Golden Grads? http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/what-are-golden-grads Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:05:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/what-are-golden-grads NNU Students on a Mission http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/nnu-students-on-a-mission Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:00:00 -0600 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/04/nnu-students-on-a-mission Opening Chapel – A History Lesson http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/opening-chapel--a-history-lesson Spiritual Life website. This will give you a brief glimpse of what your students have the privilege of experiencing three times a week.]]> Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:46:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/opening-chapel--a-history-lesson Important Housing Dates and Housing Info for 2016-17 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/important-housing-dates-and-housing-info-for-201617 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 07:53:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/important-housing-dates-and-housing-info-for-201617 Spring Academic Dates http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/spring-academic-dates Mon, 29 Feb 2016 06:59:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/spring-academic-dates Spring Musical Info (Gold Members – complimentary tickets) http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/spring-musical-info-gold-members--complimentary-tickets Mon, 29 Feb 2016 05:02:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/spring-musical-info-gold-members--complimentary-tickets A Parents Role in Student Success http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/a-parents-role-in-student-success Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:06:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/a-parents-role-in-student-success Spring Semester Wellness — A Note from our Nurse http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/spring-semester-wellness--a-note-from-our-nurse Mon, 29 Feb 2016 03:11:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/spring-semester-wellness--a-note-from-our-nurse Spring Semester Highlights and Upcoming Events http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/spring-semester-highlights-and-upcoming-events Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:15:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/spring-semester-highlights-and-upcoming-events Student Leadership Opportunities http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/student-leadership-opportunities Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:19:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2016/02/student-leadership-opportunities Give Thanks: Office of Spiritual Formation Update http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2015/12/give-thanks-office-of-spiritual-formation-update Mon, 07 Dec 2015 18:02:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2015/12/give-thanks-office-of-spiritual-formation-update Important Dates: Residential Life Update http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2015/12/important-dates-residential-life-update Mon, 07 Dec 2015 17:47:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2015/12/important-dates-residential-life-update It's a Great Time to Be on Campus: Campus Life Update http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2015/12/its-a-great-time-to-be-on-campus-campus-life-update Mon, 07 Dec 2015 17:39:00 -0700 http://parents.nnu.edu/blog/2015/12/its-a-great-time-to-be-on-campus-campus-life-update